Webinar: Part 4 of 4

OT Experts Share Survival Stories from Their Cybersecurity Journey

Strategies for Reducing Industrial Risk

Choose a time below and register

To manage risk in the age of digitalization and Industrie 4.0, ICS security teams must find a balance between digitalization and cybersecurity. To dive deeper into this discussion, we asked 20 Operational Technology (OT) security experts for their top three recommendations to secure a plant against cyber threats. Their expertise spans across oil gas, chemical, mining, and power industries.

Tamara Anderson, vice president of corporate strategy and general counsel at PAS, will analyze the advice from these experts in this final webinar of the four-part series. Join us for a review of their strategies for managing OT cybersecurity risk.

Key Takeaways

  • Why you should calculate cybersecurity risk in terms of plant safety.
  • The importance of developing a holistic view of the plant to accurately assess risks and vulnerabilities.
  • How to align people, process, and technology to strengthen the cybersecurity posture.

Speaker

Tamara Anderson

Tamara Anderson
VP Corporate Strategy & General Counsel
PAS Global, LLC

 

Idea

12 December 2018

North America
Noon EDT | 11:00AM CDT | 9:00AM PDT

Register »

12 December 2018

Europe
2:00PM BST
 | 3:00PM CEST

Middle East
5:00PM GST  

Register »

13 December 2018

Asia 
9:00AM SGT | 10:00AM JST

Australia
9:00AM AWST | 11:00AM AEST

Register »